Thursday, June 14, 2007

Spurs in 4

NBA Rookie of the Year LeBron James and his Cavaliers proved they were worthy of making it to the NBA Finals. However, they were no match for the San Antonio Spurs, who swept them in four games. The Spurs have won their fourth title in nine years. Can anybody say dynasty?

No comments:

Post a Comment