Monday, April 3, 2006

Florida 73, UCLA 57

The Final Four has produced its winner - the Florida Gators. The Gators played in the finals in Indy in 2000 but lost to the Michigan State Spartans. The Gators had also made it to the Final Four in 1994, but failed to make the championship game. The UCLA Bruins won the championship in 1995.

This was the third team for which I was rooting. The first was Ohio State, but they didn't make it to the Sweet Sixteen. The second was George Mason, which lost on Saturday.

No comments:

Post a Comment