Sunday, March 30, 2008

The Final Four

We now know the four teams that will play for the NCAA basketball championships - the #1 seed from each section. North Carolina will play Kansas, and Memphis will play UCLA. I was hoping that Davidson, this year's Cinderella, would make it through to the end, but it was not to be. San Antonio plays host to the games this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment